Breakfast at the standard

Just had a lovely breakfast with my bookers from Paris. It was so great to see them again and I’m really looking forward to be going to Paris soon. I will not feel bad about missing school while I’m there either since it will be like I’m in Frenchclass 24/7😉

20130210-105303.jpg

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food & healthy eating, Work & travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breakfast at the standard

  1. workouts says:

    Hey kelly, can u tell us more about your exercise. What kind od exercise u do? Running, guym…

Leave a Reply

