Bring it on

First of all i have to Tell you How happy and thankfull i am about having such Great roommates. Being in NY Alone without friends and family can be really hard so the roommates i get really affects my stay in new york. Im really happy about my living situation here. À few girls have left the apartment and yesterday 2 girl, identical twins, moved in. They are so sweet and seem like really great girls. This morning another girl moved in, My new “bunk-bed-buddy” who also is really cool. And ofcourse ashley, Who ive been spending most of My spare time (which has not been alot) in new york With. All of us are 17-18 YEARS old also which is really nice.

Today i knew i was gonna have à looong day. One workout session + Two photoshoots. What better way to be prepared than having a delicious big brekky. I made fried eggs, avocado and chives on heathy wholegrain bread and also had a few sweet, fresh strawberries on the side. After My yummy brekky i was ready for work!

Oh, unfortunatly im now sick:/ have à temperature, head ache and sore throat. Tomorrow i Will rest up and make sure to fill My body With tons of antioxidants.

Need sleep – good night!

20120619-212228.jpg

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Everyday posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

