Weekend

I just havent had the energy to blog the last couple of days, sorry about that.
Friday was Great though, i worked for wonderful H&M. But i dont know if i would Call pillowfight, reading magazines and eating nice food, work.
a href=”https://kellywhat.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/20120618-172058.jpg”>20120618-172058.jpg

20120618-172116.jpg
Saturday, i went for a long powerwAlk in central park. It became a Little to long since i got lost, again. It feels like u are walking straight ahead when actually you are walking in circles. Anyway, i didnt mind, a few extra km didnt hurt me. I love central park. Its the only place that ive been to in NY, so far, where the people arent completely stressed racing from À to B in suits, With an “on-the-go” cup of coffe in their hands.

After My long Walk i Met up With jeanne. We went for another Walk and then ended up reading our books and Hanging out on the rooftop.

20120618-192536.jpg
I finished My book “hypnotisören” which was really good so now im on to a new one.

20120618-192705.jpg

20120618-192730.jpg
A few days ago My roomie, Ashley, and I Walked past a really nice place called Dean & deluca. One year ago i tried a cupcake for the firSt time and i remember that it Came from that place. Don’t they look yummy?

Now im gonna rest after à day of go&sees and castings. Tomorrow i have 2 testshoots which should be nice. I did a photoshoot yesterday aswell actually. I SAw some of the pictures really quick but really liked some of the shots so i hope the final result Will be good. I should have some of the photos within a week and Will post them here then.🙂

Time to read & relax!
Later!

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Everyday posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

