Day 2: work

Its only My second day i NY and im already working, today. Its a Good Job so im happy about it. Now i need to go, time to work!

20120606-143829.jpg

20120606-143840.jpg

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Everyday posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 2: work

  1. Hanna says:

    Fanken vad härligt! Måste vara en häftig upplevelse du är med om!

Leave a Reply

