What à day

Oh what à day! Here are some Pics. I need food in My Stomach before i can write anything about this Busy day! But ill explain all the Pics once ive eaten and taken à shower!😉

Today was my first “real” day in NYC.  I was surprised that I didnt wake up in the middle of the night. I slept from 8 last night until 6 this morning, which was lucky because today was a pretty long day (although i’m sure i will experience busier, longer days). Started the day by having a big brekky, homemade musli that i brought from home with some yogurt and fruit. After that i started running around town like a mad woman. Castings here and there, everywhere. Luckily new york is very easy to understand so even though i’ve only been here for 24 hours i kinda get the hang of it (metro, streets and stuff).  I was happy to hear i booked a job for a really good klient, from my first go&see this morning. At  another casting for an underwear-brand i actually ran into the swedish top model,  Caroline Winberg, who was also there for the casting. She is so pretty!

I’m not that keen on taking public transport, i much rather walk places. Not only because its good for me but also because its a good way to get to know, and see, the city i’m in. Today i must have walked 20 km between castings. I had some time to kill so i had a look in a few different stores. Oh man, i’m gonna be broke before i leave new york :(… there is SOOOO much good shopping to do here. I found tons of stuff in forever 21, diesel, michael kors and steve madden. The colorful jeans are from diesel, and i would love a pair, just dont know what color yet. I’m also loving the gold and the silver studded shoes from steve madden. But i’ve bought SO much stuff lately i’ve made myself a promise to not buy any more stuff for a while, although exceptions could be made for “OMFG-items”.

I just finished my delicious salad and now i’m ready for bed, after a 9 am – 8 pm day on the streets all i want to do is sleep.

you’ll here from me tomorrow!


GOOD NIGHT!🙂

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Everyday posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

