NYC

Im finally here!! In new york that is. I Literally just arrived at the apartment i Will be staying at while im here. I was expecting something “halfgood”, but this place is really, really good!! I’ve also just met My 6 roommates who also seem cool. Its Always easier to live With girls that speak english (or swedish ofcourse) otherwise its Hard to communicate and be friends With them. Therefor i was happy to meet english-speaking, welcoming, happy girls when i arrived.

i dropped of My bags and headed straight for the agency. I Met them for the first time today and they seem really sweet and professional. they already have a bunch of stuff planned for me which is good. While im in NY i Will be meeting clients, working on My book and,hopefully, be booking jobs.

On my way back from the agency i really felt jetlaged.
i decided to buy à metrocard and some groceries ( yoghurt, avocado, crisp/Hard rye bread, carrots, fruits and other neccesary things) and then head back to the apartment, to bed! So im in the apartment now, just had some food, checked emAils and my schedule for
Tomorrow. Now My body deserves Some sleep!

You’ll here from me tomorrow!
Xx
a href=”https://kellywhat.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/20120605-011716.jpg”>20120605-011716.jpg

20120605-011723.jpg

20120605-011730.jpg

20120605-011738.jpg

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Everyday posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

