Follow me On instagram @kellybellyboom

I’ve been very lazy with updating My blog lately…
But i update My instagram more regularly. @kellybellyboom

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE! Eat chocolate, work out and enjoy life!

20130331-223052.jpg

About kellywhat

hey! I'm kelly. I love sports, good food, traveling, adventures, and my friends/family. I also love breaking rules.
This entry was posted in Everyday posts, Food & healthy eating, Work & travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Follow me On instagram @kellybellyboom

  1. Em says:

    Keep updating your blog!!!! I love it!!! Even when you’re at home and in school :)))):

  2. elkwmkr says:

    Why can’t you set your instagram non-privat? So annoying, cuz nobody wants to follow you if it’s private……. Ugghhh I love you and your blog, but it’s just a bit annoying,haha..

    Loveeeeee:) (don’t take this in the wrong way!! I don’t mean to be negative.)

  3. Kajsa says:

    Att vara modell måste väl vara väldigt jobbigt? Liksom hur ser en normal dag ut (asså hur får du äta), kan du inte göra ett inlägg om de. Det är väldigt intressant..

  4. soffe says:

    Saknar dina uppdateringar!
    Snälla, kan du inte börja blogga/uppdatera mer igen?? Din blogg är ju så bra!
    Kram

Leave a Reply

